Imagine a world where anyone could build electronics easily!

Take part in our vision!

Team

Homepage
Alexander Pohl

Co-Founder

alex.pohl@contunity.eu

+49 (0) 172 69 79 192

Homepage
Tobias Pohl

Co-Founder

tobias.pohl@contunity.eu

+49 (0) 172 69 79 751

Our Vision

The vast majority of computers everyone interacts with on a daily basis are embedded systems. These integrated computer systems are used in a lot of different ways to control or monitor certain enviroments, ranging from the control unit in an autonomous electric car to devices for the internet-of-things.

Developing these embedded systems is complicated and time consuming. You need highly skilled hard- and software development experts to succeed. But even in a world, where the number of electronics is increasing rapidly, the number of people who are capable of developing those systems is declining.

We believe that creativity is for humans and work is for machines. We enable more people to take part in difficult development processes by radically lowering know-how barriers. Welcome to a new exciting world, where everyone can take part and no one is left behind.

Easy to use

No special know-how in electronics or software development is needed. Every technical person can use our tool.

Full automation

Our intelligent algorithms automatically develop embedded source code, schematics and PCB layouts. The starting point is an abstract description of the functionality of the control unit in the form of a block diagram.

Collaboration

Our tool enables improved collaboration within and between development teams through a unified user interface. Through the abstract representation of the control unit based on functional modules, everyone can participate in its development.

Welcome to a new exciting world where everyone can participate in the implementation of digitization through electronics!

Homepage

About Us

CONTUNITY empowers you to build your own digital control unit. Simply use our drag-and-drop online editor and we will take care of the rest – never worry about embedded code, schematics or PCB-layouts again. Our online SaaS platform uses intelligent algorithms and artificial intelligence for automating the development process of embedded systems, based on an easy-to-use graphical user interface.

Blog

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive instant updates on our awesome services!

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive instant updates on our awesome services!

Supporter

Contunity is funded under the EXIST program by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy and the European Social Fund.

Contact

Stellen Sie sich eine Welt vor, in der jeder an der Entwicklung von Elektronik teilnehmen kann.

Team

Homepage
Alexander Pohl

Gründer

alex.pohl@contunity.eu

+49 (0) 172 69 79 192

Homepage
Tobias Pohl

Gründer

tobias.pohl@contunity.eu

+49 (0) 172 69 79 751

Unsere Vision

Die überwiegende Mehrheit der Computer, mit denen jeder von uns täglich interagiert, sind eingebettete Systeme. Diese integrierten Computersysteme werden für viele verschiedene Zwecke eingesetzt, die Anwendungsgebiete reichen dabei vom Automobilbereich bis zum Internet der Dinge (IoT). 

Die Entwicklung dieser eingebetteten Systeme und Steuergeräte ist kompliziert und zeitaufwendig. Es wird hoch qualifiziertes Fachpersonal zur Hard- und Softwareentwicklung benötigt. Trotz des steigenden Bedarfs an Steuergeräten, ist die Zahl der Menschen, die diese Systeme entwickeln können, rückläufig.

Wir glauben jedoch, dass Kreativität für Menschen und Arbeit für Maschinen ist. Durch Automatisierung und künstliche Intelligenz reduziert unsere online Plattform radikal die Know-How-Barrieren für die Elektronikentwicklung. Dadurch ermöglichen wir mehr Menschen die Teilnahme am bisher komplexen Entwicklungsprozess. Wir geben Technikern und Ingenieuren die Werkzeuge an die Hand, um an der Entwicklung der digitalen und vernetzten Welt von morgen mitwirken zu können.

Einfache Benutzung

Es wird kein spezielles Know-How in Elektronik- oder Softwareentwicklung benötigt. Jede technische Person kann unser Tool benutzen.

Automatisierung

Unsere intelligenten Algorithmen entwickeln automatisiert embedded Quellcode, Schaltpläne und PCB-Layouts. Als Ausgangspunkt dient dabei eine abstrakte Beschreibung der Funktionalität des Steuergeräts in Form eines Block-Diagramms.

Vernetzung

Unser Tool ermöglicht durch eine einheitliche Benutzeroberfläche eine verbesserte Zusammenarbeit innerhalb und zwischen Entwicklungsteams. Durch die abstrakte Darstellung des Steuergeräts Basierend auf Funktionsmodulen kann jeder an dessen Entwicklung teilhaben.

Willkommen in einer neuen aufregenden Welt, in der jeder an der Umsetzung der Digitalisierung teilnehmen kann

Homepage

Über uns

CONTUNITY ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihr eigenes Steuergerät zu bauen. Nutzen Sie einfach unseren Drag-and-Drop Online-Editor und wir kümmern uns um den Rest – machen Sie sich keine Gedanken mehr über Embedded Code, Schaltpläne oder PCB-Layouts. Unsere Online-SaaS-Plattform nutzt intelligente Algorithmen und künstliche Intelligenz zur Automatisierung des gesamten Entwicklungsprozesses von embedded Systems auf Basis einer einfach zu bedienenden grafischen Benutzeroberfläche.

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um Updates und Neuigkeiten über unsere Leistungen zu erhalten.

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um Updates und Neuigkeiten über unsere Leistungen zu erhalten.

Unterstützer

Contunity wird im Rahmen des EXIST – Programms durch das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie und den Europäischen Sozialfonds gefördert.